On Air
Power Jukebox I spin tunes from today and yesterday from ALL genres!
Home
  • Home
  • News
  • Trans-Siberian Orchestra Announces 2016 Winter Tour Dates

Trans-Siberian Orchestra Announces 2016 Winter Tour Dates

17 August 2016 News


(Story courtesy of parade.com)Trans-Siberian Orchestra (TSO) has officially been rocking for 20 years! Founded in 1996, the progressive rock group is now a critically acclaimed staple of the holiday season, drawing record crowds to their legendary performances each year. Over the last two decades, TSO has performed approximately 2,000 live shows for nearly 13 million fans and sold more than 10 million albums and DVDs.

TSO has announced that its 2016 Winter Tour will expand “The Ghosts of Christmas Eve,” the rock opera based on TSO’s multi-platinum DVD that was a fan favorite during the 2015 Winter Tour. TSO creator, lyricist and composer Paul O’Neill says, “As always, we have new artists, new special effects and lots of surprises in store.”

To find out how you can get tickets and learn more about TSO, Click here

Look for your city in the 2016 Winter Tour dates below, available today exclusively from Parade.

DATE CITY VENUE
Thursday, November 17 Youngstown, Ohio Covelli Center
Thursday, November 17 Council Bluffs, Iowa Mid America Center
Friday, November 18 Allentown, Pennsylvania PPL Center
Saturday, November 19 Worcester, Massachusetts DCU Center
Saturday, November 19 Denver, Colorado Pepsi Center
Sunday, November 20 Providence, Rhode Island Dunkin Donuts Center
Sunday, November 20 Colorado Springs, Colorado World Arena
Tuesday, November 22 Salt Lake City, Utah Vivint Smart Home Arena
Wednesday, November Toronto, Ontario Air Canada Centre
Friday, November 25 Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday, November 25 El Paso, Texas Don Haskins Center
Saturday, November 26 Manchester, New Hampshire Verizon Wireless Center
Saturday, November 26 Lubbock, Texas United Spirit Arena
Sunday, November 27 Albany, New York Times Union Center
Sunday, November 27 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Chesapeake Energy Arena
Wednesday, November 30 Charleston, West Virginia Charleston Civic Center
Wednesday, November 30 Little Rock, Arkansas Verizon
Thursday, December 1 Lexington, Kentucky Rupp Arena
Thursday, December 1 Tulsa, Oklahoma BOK Center
Friday, December 2 Toledo, Ohio Huntington Center
Friday, December 2 Wichita, Kansas Intrust Bank Arena
Saturday, December 3 Dayton, Ohio Nutter Center
Saturday, December 3 Kansas City, Missouri Sprint Center
Sunday, December 4 Buffalo, New York First Niagra Center
Sunday, December 4 St Louis, Missouri Scottrade Center
Wednesday, December 7 Richmond, Virginia Richmond Coliseum
Wednesday, December 7 Indianapolis, Indiana Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, December 8 Charlotte, North Carolina Time Warner Cable Arena
Thursday, December 8 Moline, Illinois iWireless Arena
Friday, December 9 Greenville, South Carolina Bon Secours Wellness
Friday, December 9 Green Bay, Wisconsin Resch Center
Saturday, December 10 Columbia, South Carolina Colonial Life Arena
Saturday, December 10 St Paul, Minnesota Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, December 11 Greensboro, North Carolina Greensboro Coliseum
Sunday, December 11 Milwaukee, Wisconsin BMO Harris Bradley Center
Wednesday, December 14 Raleigh, North Carolina PNC Arena
Wednesday, December 14 Atlanta, Georgia Infinite Energy Arena
Thursday, December 15 Washington, D.C. Verizon Center
Thursday, December 15 Jacksonville, Florida Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Friday, December 16 Hershey, Pennsylvania Giant Center
Friday, December 16 Sunrise, Florida BB&T Center
Saturday, December 17 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, December 17 Orlando, Florida Amway Center
Sunday, December 18 Hartford, Connecticut XL Center
Sunday, December 18 Tampa, Florida Amalie Arena
Wednesday, December 21 Cincinnati, Ohio US Bank Arena
Wednesday, December 21 San Antonio, Texas AT&T Center
Thursday, December 22 Grand Rapids, Michigan Van Andel Arena
Thursday, December 22 Dallas, Texas American Airlines Center
Friday, December 23 Chicago, Illinois Allstate Arena
Friday, December 23 Houston, Texas Toyota Center
Monday, December 26 Newark, New Jersey Prudential Center
Monday, December 26 Phoenix, Arizona Gila River Arena
Tuesday, December 27 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Consol Energy Center
Tuesday, December 27 Ontario, Canada Citizens Business Bank Arena
Wednesday, December 28 Sacramento, California Golden 1 Center
Thursday, December 29 Columbus, Ohio Nationwide Arena
Friday, December 30 Detroit, Michigan The Palace of Auburn Hills
Friday, December 30 Portland, Oregon Moda Center
Saturday, December 31 Cleveland, Ohio Quicken Loans Arena
Saturday, December 31 Seattle, Washington Key Arena

, , , ,

Leave a Reply